Loading Courses
Jie  Meng,Erva Ozkan are Teacher-in-Training and will be undergoing supervision throughout their first 8-week MSC course in order to meet the pre-requisites to be designated a Trained MSC Teacher.

8-week Mindful Self-Compassion Course (Europe and Asian Time Friendly)

Erva Ozkan and Jie  Meng

January 8, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - March 12, 2023 @ 9:00 pm

Course Navigation

Hi!
Me and my co-teacher, Jie, will be offering our first Mindful Self-Compassion Online 8-week course in January 2023.
Mindful Self-Compassion is a powerful, well-established program developed by clinical psychologists, Dr. Chris Germer and Kristin Neff. MSC is therapeutic, but it’s not therapy. And it helps enhance emotional resilience and inner strength.
If you find yourself;
  • being hard on you
  • having a critical voice within
  • having difficulty meeting difficult emotions

Mindful self-compassion may help you to explore and build your inner source. And I and Jie will be supporting this journey of yours.

#Schedule
Live Online Zoom Sessions:
8 weekly 3-hour Sessions, Plus a 4-hour Mini Retreat, Total of 9 weeks.
Classes will meet every Sunday from January 8 to March 12,  2023.
Hours:
GMT: 9 am -12 pm
CST – Beijing:5 pm -8 pm
KST – Seoul:6 pm -9 pm
Retreat:  It starts at the same time, and ends 1 hour later than usual time.
You can visit the link below to learn more and register. We will be there to help you.
https://forms.gle/DY1WxtmgrsCtfGVv7

Details

Start:
January 8, 2023 @ 6:00 pm
End:
March 12, 2023 @ 9:00 pm
Register:
https://forms.gle/DY1WxtmgrsCtfGVv7

Notes