Loading Courses

8-week Mindful Self-Compassion Course, Bangkok , Thailand

Ben Weinstein

September 1, 2019 @ 11:00 am - November 10, 2019 @ 1:00 pm UTC-8

Course Navigation

Hi. Please join us for our next 9-week course in Bangkok, starting on Sunday Sept 1, 2019. The courre meets for 9 weeks on Sunday mornings. This is a unique resource for Bangkok and Thailand. Please contact us with any questions you have through mscthailand.org
We hope to see you there!!

Schedule:
Sunday, August 11th 10:30-11:45am Early-Bird Orientation Session
Sunday September 1st 11am-12:15 MSC Course Orientation (this is a free and required session)

Sunday, Sept. 8 10am-1pm MSC Session 1
Sunday, Sept. 15 10am-1pm MSC Session 2
Sunday, Sept. 22 10am-1pm MSC Session 3
Sunday, Sept. 29 10am-1pm MSC Session 4
Sunday, Oct. 6 10am-1pm MSC Session 5
Sunday, Oct. 13 9am-1pm Retreat Session- longer session; different location TBA
Sunday, Oct. 20 — BREAK—soaking it in, living with self compassion
Sunday, Oct. 27 10am-1pm MSC Session 6
Sunday, Nov. 3 10am-1pm MSC Session 7
Sunday, Nov. 10 10am-1pm MSC Session 8 (final session)

Details

Start:
September 1, 2019 @ 11:00 am
End:
November 10, 2019 @ 1:00 pm
Register:
http://www.mscthailand.org

Teacher

Ben Weinstein

Venue

Psychological Services International, Bangkok
9/3 Sukhumvit 43
Bangkok, 10110 Thailand
+ Google Map
Website:
www.mscthailand.org

Notes

Our events are listed on Eventslist.org