Loading Courses
  • This course has passed.

8-week Mindful Self Compassion for LGBTQI2S+

Mel Wraight

April 14, 2022 @ 1:00 pm - June 2, 2022 @ 3:30 pm

Course Navigation

This 8-week MSC course is specifically to help LGBTQIA2S+ folks develop self-compassion. This course is taught by two people with lived experience within the community and a sincere commitment to bringing help and healing to all. We have experienced, taught, questioned, and tailored the course to be inclusive and deeply welcoming to our community.

Early bird rate available until 7th March 2022

This an international online course:
1pm – 3.30pm Eastern Time
6pm – 8.30pm BST
7pm – 9.30pm European time
5pm – 7.30pm UTC

Details

Start:
April 14, 2022 @ 1:00 pm
End:
June 2, 2022 @ 3:30 pm
Register:
https://bit.ly/3Idn47P

Teacher

Mel Wraight

Notes