Loading Courses
Madeleine Reynolds,Judith Hill-Weld are Teacher-in-Training and will be undergoing supervision throughout their first 8-week MSC course in order to meet the pre-requisites to be designated a Trained MSC Teacher.

8 Week Mindful Self Compassion Online, Starting February 2

Judith Hill-Weld and Madeleine Reynolds

February 2, 2023 @ 8:00 am - March 30, 2023 @ 11:00 am

Course Navigation

When: Thursdays, 8am-11am PST/ 11am-2pm EST/4pm-7pm GMT

Where:  Online via Zoom

Dates: February 2, 9, 16, 23, March 2, 9, 16, 23, and 30, 2023

Cost: $375 per person, to be paid by January 27, 2023, includes eight live online classes, an online retreat session, and materials for use at home between classes

*No prior mindfulness, self-compassion, or meditation experience is required. MSC is a secular, research based curriculum. *

Mindful Self Compassion helps you cultivate self-kindness, connection, and awareness to enrich your daily life.  Through a combination of meditation practices, reflective activities, and learning in community, our course will:

  • Help you learn to handle difficult feelings with care and friendliness
  • Strengthen your emotional resilience and stability
  • Identify opportunities to experience gratitude and self-appreciation
  • Connect you more closely to your core values
  • Teach you to access feelings of goodwill toward yourself and others
  • Help you feel more connected to others

Join us on this adventure of self discovery and transformation.  We will experiment and play together with the intention to build internal resources that we can use in everyday life.

Judith Hill-Weld and Madeleine Reynolds are both licensed therapists with decades of experience supporting people in personal growth and healing.

 

Details

Start:
February 2, 2023 @ 8:00 am
End:
March 30, 2023 @ 11:00 am
Register:
https://www.madeleinereynolds.com/general-8

Notes