Loading Courses
  • This course has passed.

MSC: MINDFUL SELF-COMPASSION - Core Practices for Personal and Professional Growth

Raphael Jay Adjani and Siri Chandler

April 11, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - June 6, 2021 @ 7:30 pm UTC-8

Course Navigation

MSC: MINDFUL SELF-COMPASSION – Core Practices for Personal and Professional Growth
is a:
9-wk online training course, teaching you the full MSC program

MSC is co-taught by experienced online teachers Raphael Jay Adjani and Siri Chandler using the Zoom platform.

‘The course seemed well planned and perfect. I would particularly recommend it to those who feel challenged by personal issues and want to find strategies to love more positive balanced lives’.
– Cheryl, previous course participant

DATES AND TIMES:
Sundays, 11 April – 6 June 2021
At:
15:00 – 17:30 Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia (except Bali) Time UTC+7,
which is:
09:00 – 11:30 UK Time UTC+1
10:00 – 12:30 Central European Time (France, Germany, Sweden, etc) UTC+2
20:00 – 22:30 Australia Time (Sydney and Melbourne) UTC+12
Time converter
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.html

PRICE:
We have substantially reduced prices to support people through the challenges of the Covid-19 pandemic:
350 USD (10,495 Thai Baht) Regular Price
SPECIAL OFFER: 25% Discount if you sign up as a Group of Four: 262 USD each
225 USD (6746 Thai Baht) Super Early Bird Price: sign up by 11 February
One Scholarship is available.
N.B. Currency Conversion correct at the time of writing and price is subject to change.

SIGN UP:
Raphael@TheDeliciousDelightOfLiving.com

DESCRIPTION:
• MSC is an internationally recognized, empirically supported, wellbeing program.
• In this training course you can: learn practical skills to build resilience; and cultivate sustainable self-care in everyday life.
• We support you in clarifying your core values and developing resources to live in tune with them.
• Research shows that Self-Compassion combined with Mindfulness can greatly enhance emotional wellbeing and change the way the brain rewires in response to Life’s challenges.
• MSC is evidenced to reduce stress and anxiety.
• This is not primarily a meditation course and no experience of meditation is necessary.
• MSC is based on ground-breaking research of Kristin Neff & the clinical expertise of psychologist Chris Germer.

MORE DETAILS:
https://www.thedeliciousdelightofliving.com/detailed-course-descriptions

This session will present by Zoom. The link of Zoom will provide after booked and paid for the session to each participant.

MSC is co-hosted by:
– Mindfulness Thailand
– Amaravati Wellness Center, Chiang Mai
– Seeds & Sunshine community cafe, Bangkok

Details

Start:
April 11, 2021 @ 3:00 pm
End:
June 6, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
Register:
http://Raphael@TheDeliciousDelightOfLiving.com

Notes

Our events are listed on Eventslist.org