Loading Courses

MSC 8 weeks -online- (English)

Ferran Garcia De Palau and Andrea Funes Minutti

September 23, 2022 @ 5:00 pm - November 18, 2022 @ 8:00 pm

Course Navigation

The course is 9 weeks long, from Friday, September 23 to Friday, November 18 from 10 am to 1 pm (CST); 8 am to
11 am (PST); 5 pm – 8 pm (CEST).

18 Participant limit.

Details

Start:
September 23, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
End:
November 18, 2022 @ 8:00 pm
Register:
[email protected]

Notes