Loading Courses

Workshop (live-online) for Teens and Caregivers: Mindful Self-Compassion for Teens – Jan. 10 at 4pm PT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET

Jamie Lynn Tatera

January 10, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Course Navigation

Mindful Self-Compassion for Teens Parent-Teen Workshop– January 10, 2023 at 4pm PT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET
Taught by certified Mindful Self-Compassion teacher and MSC-T teacher, Jamie Lynn Tatera

This 45-minute workshop is designed for a teen and an adult caregiver to learn about and practice self-compassion side-by-side.

Workshop participants engage in self-compassion practices and learn more about the MSC-T program. Workshop cost is $30.

Details

Date:
January 10, 2023
Time:
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Register:
https://jamielynntatera.com/mindful-self-compassion-for-teens/

Teacher

Jamie Lynn Tatera
Phone:
414-554-0067
Email:
Contact Via Email
Website:
https://jamielynntatera.com/

Notes