Staff Directory

For general questions or inquires please contact the corresponding Admin Assistant or Customer Service Reps listed under position below.

NamePositionEmail
Customer Service
Laura SteinLive Online Mindful Self Compassion (LOMSC), Self-Compassion in Healthcare (SCHC) & Embracing Your Life (EYL)laura@centerformsc.org
Chandni KarmacharyaMSC Teacher Training Inquirieschandni@centerformsc.org
Rachel TayseRetreats & Self Compassion in Psychotherapy (SCIP) Inquiries Inquiresrachel@centerformsc.org
Aaron ShippsGeneral Inquirieshelp@centerformsc.org
Exec Team
Steve HickmanExecutive Directorsteve@centerformsc.org
Aly WaibelAssociate Executive Directoraly@centerformsc.org
Natalie BellAssociate Executive Directornatalie@centerformsc.org
Public Programs
Natalie BellAssociate Executive Directornatalie@centerformsc.org
Live Online Mindful Self Compassion (LOMSC) and Embracing Your Life (EYL)
Maria PaulaProgram Managermaria@centerformsc.org
Laura SteinAdministrative Assistantlaura@centerformsc.org
Core Skills, Advanced Skills & Intensives
Gail SteinManagergail@centerformsc.org
Aaron ShippsCustomer Servicehelp@centerformsc.org
Laura SteinAdmin Asstlaura@centerformsc.org
Byron WildZoom ITbyron@centerformsc.org
Cassondra GraffDirector of Mentorscpgraff@gmail.com
Teacher Training
Aly WaibelDirectoraly@centerformsc.org
Catherine MagnerManagercatherine@centerformsc.org
Chandni KarmacharyaAdmin Asstchandni@centerformsc.org
Laura SteinSign-Up Geniuslaura@centerformsc.org
Markus BohlmannTG Translationsmarkus@centerformsc.org
Professional Training Committee
Steve Hickmansteve@centerformsc.org
David Spounddavid@valleymindfulness.com
Tina Gibsontina@centerformsc.org
Mila de Koningmila@centerformsc.org
SCIP
Aly WaibelSupervisoraly@centerformsc.org
Galia Tyano RonenEducation Directorgalia@centerformsc.org
Rachel TayseAdmin Asstrachel@centerformsc.org
Andre van KempenTechnical Asstandre@centerformsc.org
Byron WildZoom ITbyron@centerformsc.org
US Events w/ Sr Teachers
Natalie BellDirectornatalie@centerformsc.org
Gail SteinManagergail@centerformsc.org
Aaron ShippsCustomer Serviceaaron@centerformsc.org
Laura SteinAdmin Asstlaura@centerformsc.org
Byron WildZoom ITbyron@centerformsc.org
Cassondra GraffDirector of Mentorscpgraff@gmail.com
Continuing Education
Kristen PraterCoordinatorkristen@centerformsc.org
Marketing & Communications
Mary MarcdanteDirector of Marketingmarym@centerformsc.org
Aimee EckhardtDirector of Communicationsaimee@centerformsc.org
Aaron ShippsCustomer Serviceaaron@centerformsc.org
Information Technology and Website
Cynthia PhelpsApp Coordinatorcynthia@innerally.com
Mike RichardsonDevelopment & Maintenancemichaelowenrich@gmail.com
Chris Routh Designchriserouth@gmail.com
Operations
Gail SteinDirectorgail@centerformsc.org
Kristen PraterAdmin Asstkristen@centerformsc.org
SCHC Healthcare Program
Natalie BellDirectornatalie@centerformsc.org
Maria PaulaAdmin Asstmaria@centerformsc.org
Teens Program
Marina BarnesCoordinatormarina@centerformsc.org
EYL Young Adult Program
Karen BluthCoordinatorkaren_bluth@med.unc.edu
Meditation Retreats
Laila NarsiCoordinatorlaila@centerformsc.org
Gail SteinAdmin Asstgail@centerformsc.org
DEIB
Sydney SpearsDirectorsydney@centerformsc.org
Circle of Practice - Public
Laila NarsiCoordinatorLaila@centerformsc.org
Ben WeinsteinCoordinatordrbweinstein@yahoo.com
Circle of Practice -Graduates
Cecilia Fernandez-HallCoordinator for Circles of Practice for MSC Graduatescecilia@centerformsc.org
Community for Deepening Practice
Aimee EckhardtCoordinatoraimee@centerformsc.org
International Affairs
Mirjam LutheAdminmirjam@centerformsc,org