Staff Directory

For general questions or inquires please contact the corresponding Admin Assistant or Customer Service Reps listed under position below.

NamePositionEmail
Customer Service
Aaron ShippsGeneral Program Inquiriesaaron@centerformsc.org
Laura SteinLOMSC, SCHC and EYL Inquirieslaura@centerformsc.org
Chandni KarmacharyaTeacher Training Inquirieschandni@centerformsc.org
Rachel TayseSCIP Inquiresrachel@centerformsc.org
Exec Team
Steve HickmanDirectorsteve@centerformsc.org
Aly WaibelAssociate Directoraly@centerformsc.org
Natalie BellAssociate Directornatalie@centerformsc.org
Public Programs
Natalie BellDirectornatalie@centerformsc.org
LOMSC & EYL
Maria PaulaManagermaria@centerformsc.org
Laura SteinAdmin Asstlaura@centerformsc.org
Core Skills, Advanced Skills & Intensives
Gail SteinManagergail@centerformsc.org
Aaron ShippsCustomer Serviceaaron@centerformsc.org
Laura SteinAdmin Asstlaura@centerformsc.org
Byron WildZoom ITbyron@centerformsc.org
Cassondra GraffDirector of Mentorscpgraff@gmail.com
Teacher Training
Aly WaibelDirectoraly@centerformsc.org
Catherine MagnerManagercatherine@centerformsc.org
Chandni KarmacharyaAdmin Asstchandni@centerformsc.org
Laura SteinSign-Up Geniuslaura@centerformsc.org
Markus BohlmannTG Translationsmarkus@centerformsc.org
Professional Training Committee
Steve Hickmansteve@centerformsc.org
David Spounddavid@valleymindfulness.com
Tina Gibsontina@centerformsc.org
Mila de Koningmila@centerformsc.org
SCIP
Aly WaibelSupervisoraly@centerformsc.org
Galia Tyano RonenEducation Directorgalia@centerformsc.org
Rachel TayseAdmin Asstrachel@centerformsc.org
Andre van KempenTechnical Asstandre@centerformsc.org
Byron WildZoom ITbyron@centerformsc.org
US Events w/ Sr Teachers
Natalie BellDirectornatalie@centerformsc.org
Gail SteinManagergail@centerformsc.org
Aaron ShippsCustomer Serviceaaron@centerformsc.org
Laura SteinAdmin Asstlaura@centerformsc.org
Byron WildZoom ITbyron@centerformsc.org
Cassondra GraffDirector of Mentorscpgraff@gmail.com
Continuing Education
Kristen PraterCoordinatorkristen@centerformsc.org
Marketing & Communications
Mary MarcdanteDirector of Marketingmarym@centerformsc.org
Aimee EckhardtDirector of Communicationsaimee@centerformsc.org
Aaron ShippsCustomer Serviceaaron@centerformsc.org
Information Technology and Website
Cynthia PhelpsApp Coordinatorcynthia@innerally.com
Mike RichardsonDevelopment & Maintenancemichaelowenrich@gmail.com
Chris Routh Designchriserouth@gmail.com
Operations
Gail SteinDirectorgail@centerformsc.org
Kristen PraterAdmin Asstkristen@centerformsc.org
SCHC Healthcare Program
Natalie BellDirectornatalie@centerformsc.org
Maria PaulaAdmin Asstmaria@centerformsc.org
Teens Program
Marina BarnesCoordinatormarina@centerformsc.org
EYL Young Adult Program
Karen BluthCoordinatorkaren_bluth@med.unc.edu
Meditation Retreats
Laila NarsiCoordinatorlaila@centerformsc.org
Gail SteinAdmin Asstgail@centerformsc.org
DEIB
Sydney SpearsDirectorsydney@centerformsc.org
Circle of Practice - Public
Laila NarsiCoordinatorLaila@centerformsc.org
Ben WeinsteinCoordinatordrbweinstein@yahoo.com
Circle of Practice -Graduates
Cecilia FernandezCustomer Servicececilia@centerformsc.org
Community for Deepening Practice
Aimee EckhardtCoordinatoraimee@centerformsc.org
International Affairs
Mirjam LutheAdminmirjam@centerformsc,org